Wehrmacht Service Awards

Wehrmacht Service Awards
Wehrmacht Service Awards:

Product Details

On March 16, 1936 Hitler authorized the reinstatement of the Wehrmacht Service Awards. The Awards were given in 4 classes, the clasp on the ribbon would denote branch of service. These medals and clasps was reproduced using originals from our collection. They all come with the proper length of ribbon and capture the details of the originals in every way.

4 years service - silver medal
12 years service - gold medal
18 years service - silver cross
25 years service - golden cross